Hefei Growing optoelectronic technology co., ltd

Nouveaux produits

dernières nouvelles

  • trieur de couleur sésame en tunisie

    trieur de couleur sésame en tunisie

    2017-09-30

    évaluation des clients: Les machines de trieurs de sésame ont été livrées de la Chine à ici. La route était si cahoteuse. Mais lorsque nous avons ouvert les paquets, la surface des machines n'a pas de rayures. Ses pièces étaient également intactes telles que les élagateurs, la plate-forme et la grande trémie, etc. ont été emballés dans un vide et des étuis en bois pour rendre les forfaits forts. Lorsque la machine de triage de sésame est arrivée notre usine, et ils ingénieurs arrievd aussi. Ils nous ont donné l'installation gratuite et la machine de débogage. Le service après-vente est si bon.

  • machine de triage des lentilles en éthiopie

    machine de triage des lentilles en éthiopie

    2017-09-30

    évaluation du client: Les machines à trier les couleurs des lentilles ont été livrées de la Chine à ici. La route était si bosselée. Mais lorsque nous avons ouvert les paquets, la surface des machines n'a eu aucune rayure. Ses pièces étaient également intactes telles que les élagateurs, la plate-forme et la grande trémie, etc. les machines de classement des couleurs ont été emballées sous vide et des étuis en bois pour rendre les forfaits forts.

  • machine de triage de couleur maïs en gansu, Chine

    machine de triage de couleur maïs en gansu, Chine

    2017-09-22

    lorsque la machine de triage de couleur est arrivée notre usine, et ils ingénieurs arrievd aussi. Ils nous ont donné l'installation gratuite et la machine de débogage. Le service après-vente est si bon. nos clients sont satisfaits de notre machine de triage de couleur maïs et des résultats de tri des couleurs.

  • Machine de tri en plastique en Macédoine

    Machine de tri en plastique en Macédoine

    2018-07-05

    évaluation du client: les résultats de tri des couleurs en plastique du trieur de couleurs en plastique sont tellement bons.et nous sommes également satisfaits du faible taux de report, ce qui réduit le temps de recours pour améliorer l'efficience et les capacités. la machine de couleur optique de couleur a les différentes pièces de trémie spécialisées pour réduire les déchets matériels, améliorer le taux de recytation et réduire les coûts. Le fabricant de matrices de couleurs grotech nous a fourni une période de garantie gratuite pendant un an. Les ingénieurs sont si patients pour enseigner et montrer la fonction de la machine.

  • Machine de trieuse de couleur fèves en pérou

    Machine de trieuse de couleur fèves en pérou

    2017-09-22

    évaluation du client: récemment, les ingénieurs de grotech ont réussi à installer et à déboguer 5 toupies de chutes pour nous. Nous avons une variété de matériaux à trier. La machine de tri des couleurs a grandement contribué à la production, a créé le bénéfice pour nous et a gagné les éloges de nos clients. les clients seront en mesure de coopérer avec nous pendant une longue période, et notre entreprise servira les clients avec un enthousiasme plus élevé et fournira le service de pré-vente et après-vente le plus professionnel.

  • trieur de couleur arachide au Mexique

    trieur de couleur arachide au Mexique

    2017-09-22

    évaluation du client: le matériau de tri des couleurs de cacahuète est un faible taux de report et une efficacité et des capacités élevées. Nous sommes satisfaits de la machine de triage de couleur arachide

  • Machine de triage de couleur riz au Pakistan

    Machine de triage de couleur riz au Pakistan

    2017-09-22

    évaluation du client: nous avons coopéré tellement de fois avec grotech, et les machines de trieuses de riz fonctionnent régulièrement. Nous sommes satisfaits des résultats de tri des couleurs. Les machines de triage au riz ont une opération simple, un éjecteur satiné et un service après-vente opportun, ce qui est la garantie de notre confiance. En outre, les machines définissent le cloud computing haut de gamme, qui peut être exploité à distance. Si nous avons un problème technologique, ils peuvent se concentrer efficacement sur le temps

  • Machine de tri des graines en Bulgarie

    Machine de tri des graines en Bulgarie

    2017-09-22

    évaluation du client: machine de tri des couleurs des graines avec un taux de reconnaissance élevé de l'objectif de la caméra; trieuse de couleur grotech en Chine avec un taux élevé de rejet de l'éjecteur en Italie; interface d'opération simple; excellent service après-vente; nous sommes satisfaits de leur service et de leur qualité.

  • Machine de triage de couleur riz en Nicaragua

    Machine de triage de couleur riz en Nicaragua

    2017-09-22

    évaluation du client: la machine de triage optique au riz fonctionne stable.it dispose d'une interface d'opération simple, l'interface de fonctionnement est multilingue, ce qui a fonctionné facilement. Le système de service post-vente est notre garantie de qualité. De plus, les machines de tri des couleurs du riz établissent un calcul de nuages ​​haut de gamme, qui peut être utilisé à distance. Si nous avons un problème technologique,

frist 1 2 >> dernier
[  un total de  2   page]
   
avoir une question? vous pouvez nous appeler ou nous envoyer un courrier électronique en envoyant un message ci-dessous.

Hefei Growking Optoelectronic Technology Co.,Ltd

New Products

  • multifunction color sorter

    ZG series multifunction color sorter

    ZG series multifunction color sorter has three models :ZG300 ZG500 and ZG700

  • rice color sorter

    KD series color sorter

    KD series color sorter is a new generation mini models of GroTech

  • Rice Color Sorter

    RGB Tri-Chormatic Rice Color Sorter Machine

    GROTECH RGB CCD Rice Color Sorter Machine, 1-14 Chutes, 63-768 channels, Sort bad, milky, Chalky, Paddy, foreign materials out, Available for long-grain,Round-Grain, Basmati, Parboiled, White all kinds of Rice Applications.

  • Nuts Color Sorter

    Top Quality CE Qualified Nuts Color Sorter Machine from Grotech China

    GROTECH Nuts Color Sorter Machine, For peanuts. Groundnuts, Walnuts, Almonds, Hazelnuts, Pistachio nut Etc applications sorting, Mainly be used to improve nuts quality after Nuts Cracking, Sizing,Shelling etc previous Processing automatic machineries1

  • Rice Color Sorting

    Multi-Chromatic RGB Rice Color Sorting Machine

    GROTECH Rice Color Sorting Machine, RGB CCD Optical Sorter Machine, 1-14 Chutes, 64-768 channels, Sort bad, milky, Chalky, Paddy, foreign materials out, Available for long-grain,Round-Grain, Basmati, Parboiled, White all kinds of Rice Applications.

  • Color Sorter

    Optical Color Sorting Machine for White Basmatic, Parboiled Long-Grain Rice

    GROTECH Rice Color Sorter Machine, RGB CCD Optical Sorting Machine, 1-14 Chutes, 63-768 channels, Sort bad, milky, Chalky, Paddy, foreign materials out, Available for long-grain,Round-Grain, Basmati, Parboiled, White all kinds of Rice Applications.

  • Beans Color Sorter

    The Newest Tech Innovation Beans Color Sorter for Various Beans Sorting

    GROTECH Beans Color Sorter Machine,can be applied into Coffee beans sorting, White or Black beans,Mung Beans'Processing plant,for separating the defects and remove the unwanted mateiral out, to improve the quality of the end products.

  • Color Sorter

    Multi Vision RGB Rice Color Sorter Machine

    GROTECH Rice Color Sorter Machine, RGB CCD Optical Sorting Machine, 1-14 Chutes, 63-768 channels, Sort bad, milky, Chalky, Paddy, foreign materials out, Available for long-grain,Round-Grain, Basmati, Parboiled, White all kinds of Rice Applications.

  • wheat color sorter

    AI MultiFunciton Wheat Color Sorter Machine

    GROTECH Wheat Color Sorter Machine, RGB CCD Optical wheat Sorting Machine, 1-14 Chutes, 64-768 channels, which could be applied into flour wheat milling proccessing units for cleaning before packing, Capacity Range could cover 5-30 tones per hour bas1

  • Corn Color Sorter

    Optical Intelligent High Precision Corn Sorting Color Sorter Machine

    GROTECH Corn Color Sorter Machine, RGB CCD Optical Sorting Machine, 1-14 Chutes, 64-768 channels, separate the spotted, mouldy corn out from good grain, increase the production of maize corn processing line's capacity.

  • Seeds Color Sorter

    Enhanced Innovative Seeds Color Sorter Machine

    GROTECH Seeds Color Sorter Machine, Seeds Sorting Machine for Sunflower seeds, Hempseeds, Sesame, Pumkin Seed, Melon Seeds, Chia Seeds etc. applications sorting

  • Color Sorter

    New Intelligent Smaller Rice Color Sorter Machine

    GROTECH Rice Color Sorter Machine, RGB CCD Optical Sorting Machine, 1-14 Chutes, 64-768 channels, Sort bad, milky, Chalky, Paddy, foreign materials out, Available for long-grain,Round-Grain, Basmati, Parboiled, White all kinds of Rice Applications.

latest news

  • Sesame Color Sorter In Tunisia

    Sesame Color Sorter In Tunisia

    2017-09-30

    Customers's Evaluation: Sesame color sorter machines were deliveried from China to here.The road was so bumpy .But when we opened the packages,the surface of machines had no any scratches.its parts were also intact such as elavators、platform and big hopper etc.The machines were packed in vacuum and wooden cases to make packages strong。 When sesame colour sorter machine arrived our factory,and they engineers  arrievd,too.They gave us free installation and debugging machine.The after-sales service is so good.

  • Lentils Color Sorter Machine in Ethiopia

    Lentils Color Sorter Machine in Ethiopia

    2017-09-30

    Customer's Evaluation:Lentils color sorting machines were deliveried from China to here.The road was so bumpy .But when we opened the packages,the surface of machines had no any scratches.its parts were also intact such as elavators、platform and big hopper etc.Thhose optical color sorter machines were packed in vacuum and wooden cases to make packages strong.

  • Corn Color Sorter Machine In Gansu,China

    Corn Color Sorter Machine In Gansu,China

    2017-09-22

    When the color sorter machine arrived our factory,and they engineers  arrievd,too.They gave us free installation and debugging machine.The after-sales service is so good. Our customers are satisfatied waith our corn colour sorter machine and color sorting results.

  • Plastic Color Sorting Machine in Macedonia

    Plastic Color Sorting Machine in Macedonia

    2018-07-05

    Customer's Evaluation:The plastic color sorting results of plastic color sorter is so good.And we are also satisfied with the low carryover rate ,which reduces time to resort to improve efficency and capacities. Optical color Ssrter Machine have the special desigining big hopper parts to reduce material waste ,improve resouse recyling rate and reduce cost. GroTech color sorter manufacturer provided us free warranty period for one year.The Enginners are so patient to teach and show the funtion of machine.

  • Beans Color Sorter Machine In Peru

    Beans Color Sorter Machine In Peru

    2017-09-22

    Customer's evaluation:Recently,Grotech engineers success to install and debug 5 chutes beans color sorter for us.We have a variety of materials to sort.The color sorting machine  increased the production greatly, created the benefit for us, and won the praise of our customers.Our customers will be able to cooperate with us for a long time, and our company will serve the customers with a higher enthusiasm and provide the most professional pre-sale and after-sales service.

  • Peanut Color Sorter In Mexico

    Peanut Color Sorter In Mexico

    2017-09-22

    Customer's Evalution:The peanut color sorting material is low carryover rate and high efficiency and capacities.We are satisfied with peanut colour sorter machine

  • Rice Color Sorter Machine In Pakistan

    Rice Color Sorter Machine In Pakistan

    2017-09-22

    Customer's evaluation :We have cooperated so many times with GroTech,and the rice optical sorter machines runs steadily.We are satisfied with color sorting results .The rice optical sorting machines have easy operation、satble ejector and timely after-sales service,which is the guarantee of our trust. Besides,the machines  set high-end cloud compuing,which can be operated remotely.If we have any technological problem,they can salve on time efficiently

  • Seeds Color Sorting Machine In Bulgaria

    Seeds Color Sorting Machine In Bulgaria

    2017-09-22

    Customer's evaluation:        Seeds color sorting machine with high recognition rate of camera lens;         China GroTech color sorter with high rejection rate of Italy ejector;        Simple operation interface;        Excellent after-sales service;        We are satisfited with their service and quality.

  • Rice Color Sorter Machine In Nicaragua

    Rice Color Sorter Machine In Nicaragua

    2017-09-22

    Customer's evalution:The rice optical sorter machine runs stable.It has simple operation interface ,The operation interface is multilingual,which operated easily.Timely after-sales service system is our guarantee of  quality.  Besides,the rice color sorting machines  set high-end cloud compuing,which can be operated remotely.If we have any technological problem,they can salve on time efficiently

frist 1 2 >> last
[  A total of  2   page]
   
Have a question? You can call us or email us by sending a message below.